Welcome to Bishops Waltham Rotary we are working towards the Summer Motorcade and Family Fun Day in June follow home/carnival for more info

Club Council Members of the Club Council for the 2020/2021 Rotary year are:   

President  Mandy Tourle /_contact.html

President Elect Sara Walker Tel 07748 943919, 

Secretary Ian Fletcher Tel 02380 600644

Treasurer  Rick Castle  Tel: 01489 891200 

Almoner Linda Treveil /_contact.html

Committee Leaders:

 Membership Sara Walker Tel  02380 602690

 International Di Hemmingway  Tel: 01329 835463

 Youth  Tim Millier Tel:01489 892063

 Foundation  Nigel Barnfield Tel: 01489 893007

 Community  Jason Rule Tel 07767 880544

Council is also supported by:   

Speakers Secretary Mandy Tourle /_contact.html

Sergeant-at-arms  Tim Millier Tel:01489 892063

Council Meetings are held at 7.30 on the second Tuesday of each month. Any general queries regarding the Club or its operations should be directed to the Secretary

Please consider a donation to Bishops Waltham Rotary Club

Club Meets
Thursdays weekly 7.30pm except 5th Thurdays
East Horton Golf Club, Fair Oak, Eastleigh

Bishops Waltham Rotary Club
District 1110